Small Precision Tools Worldwide

Global Vision - A Globe-Spanning Network - Local Presence


The strategy of the SPT Roth Group focuses on creating a single, globally networked company. Our excellent logistical capabilities ensure that customer requirements can be met promptly and comprehensively.

Dedicated and highly qualified sales and customer service employees work closely together with our application experts to ensure that our customers receive professional customer service and support at all times.


SPT Worldwide

SPT Roth Ltd

Headquarters of the SPT Group
Werkstrasse 28
3250 Lyss
Switzerland

P +41 32 387 80 80 
F +41 32 387 80 88 
info-ch@spt.net

CEO SPT Group:
Mr. Andreas Tönnis, andreas.toennis@spt.net

Managing Director SPT Roth AG:
Mrs. Pierette Glutz, pierette.glutz@spt.net

 

SPT Switzerland

Directions

SPT Singapore

970 Toa Payoh North
#07-25/26
Singapore 318992

P +65 6253 5577
F +65 6250 2725
info-sg@spt.net

General Manager
Corporate VP, International Marketing
Mrs. Mary Ong, mary.ong@spt.net

 

SPT Singapore

 

Directions

SPT China

A2 Building Liyuan Economic Development Zone
Wuxi, Jiangsu P.R.China 214072
China

P +86 510 8516 1968
F +86 510 8516 5233
info-cn@spt.net

General Manager
Mr. Eric Ding, eric.ding@spt.net

VP China Operations
Mrs. Yanling Geng, yanling.geng@spt.net

 

SPT China

 

Directions

SPT Philippines

No. 30  Philexcel Business Park M.A. Roxas Highway
Clark Freeport Zone 2023
Philippines

P +63 45 499 11 19
F +63 45 499 03 04
info-ph@spt.net

General Manager
Mrs. Renee Desquitado , renee.desquitado@spt.net

 

 

SPT Philippines

 

Directions

SPT Japan

2-5-2 Shin-Yokohama Kouhoku-ku
Yokohama-Shi, Kanagawa, 222-0033
Japan

P +81 45 470 6288
F +81 45 470 6755
info-jp@spt.net

General Manager
Mrs. Megumi Kuroda, megumi.kuroda@spt.net

 

 

SPT Japan

 

Directions

SPT USA

1330 Clegg St.
Petaluma, CA 94954
USA

P +1 707 762 5880 
F +1 707 778 2271 
info-usa@spt.net

General Manager:
Mr. Mark Hamilton, mark.hamilton@spt.net

 

SPT USA

 

Directions